24 часа / 24 hours

+380661089944
HotMassage-натоящие, красивые девушки

Rates of erotic massage + VIDEO

Tuition fees:

The theoretical session – 200 UAH. 45 minutes

erotic massage courses where experienced master key shares the secrets to the student body. Need 3 theoretical classes to go to practice.

A practical session (woman ) – 650 UAH. 45 minutes

courses are held two women at once, one of which is your teacher, and the second – a dummy.

A practical session (male) – 750 UAH. 45 minutes

erotic massage courses conducted a master masseuse at the man.

Erotic massage – it’s a whole philosophy, is one of those mysteries, which was founded by the ancient knowledge of techniques that are centuries old polished, with particular trepidation handed down from generation to generation. The skill, the mastery of which can take a lot of time, as the school of massage – more arts school, long way to understanding, first of all himself, his body, the disclosure of their talents.

With these deep knowledge apprehended more than just technique and harmony of body movements that allow you to learn the lessons of massage. Perceived subtle art of mastering even the management of energy flows internal rhythms of the body and the body of the partner.

Rates of erotic massage – the whole range of knowledge of practices derived from the masters who have known perfectly all the elements of this temptation. The sense of touch – one of the most important senses of man, the loss of which deprives him of the inner essence of harmony, donated by the world of sensations. Tactile tangible every part of our body conveys the emotion and experience, warmth, love, understanding, hatred. Powerful impetus derived flesh partner, able to respond to arouse special passion and sensual desire.

Erotic massage courses conducted by us –  is to help the development of your theory, the masterful mastering the ancient techniques, exceptional knowledge, capable to deliver unparalleled lust on the proximity to you and your partner.

Courses erotic massage Kiev – loving couples the opportunity to return the lost joy of sexual pleasure, increase libido, get an opportunity to strengthen the brightness of the resulting orgasm.

We give you the experience – courses erotic massage that will not replace the seizure of all the techniques of seduction. We priotkroem veil of modesty in front of you and restrictions, which robs you of sexual harmony with your partner.

We will teach you how to do erotic massage, plunging into the wonderful world of feelings, fantasies, cleverly indulge in an all-consuming passion leaving all fear, doubt, worry, anxiety.

24 часа / 24 hours

+380661089944
HotMassage-натоящие, красивые девушки

Курсы эротического массажа

Стоимость обучения:

Теоретический сеанс – 200 грн. 45 мин

курсы эротического массажа где опытный мастер делится основными секретами на теле ученика. Необходимо 3 теоретических занятия, чтоб перейти к практике.

Практический сеанс (девушка) — 650 грн. 45 мин

курсы проводят две девушки сразу, одна из которых ваш учитель, а вторая — манекен.

Практический сеанс (мужчина) — 750 грн. 45 мин

курсы эротического массажа проводится мастером массажисткой на мужчине.

Эротический массаж – это целая философия, одно из тех таинств, основы которого заложены древними знаниями техники, которые веками шлифовались, с особым трепетом передаваясь из поколения к поколению. Мастерство, на овладение которым может уйти большое количество времени, поскольку школа массажа — больше школа искусств, долгий путь познания, прежде всего самого себя, своего тела, раскрытие своих талантов.

При помощи этих глубинных познаний постигается больше, чем просто техничность и гармоничность телодвижений, которые позволяют освоить уроки массажа. Постигается тонкое искусство овладения даже управления энергетическими потоками внутренними ритмами своего тела и тела партнера.

Курсы эротического массажа – целый комплекс знаний практик, полученных от мастеров, познавших в совершенстве все азы этого искушения. Осязание – одно из наиболее значимых чувств человека, потеря которого лишает его внутреннюю сущность гармонии, подаренной миром ощущений. Тактильный контакт осязаемый каждой частью нашего тела передает эмоции и впечатления, тепло, любовь, понимание, ненависть. Мощнейший импульс, получаемый плотью партнера, способный отозваться особой страстью и пробудить чувственные желания.

Курсы эротического массажа, проводимые нами – это помощь освоения вами теории, мастерском овладении древними техниками, исключительные знания, способные доставить несравненное сладострастие от близости вам и вашему партнеру.

Курсы эротического массажа Киев — возможность влюбленным парам вернуть утерянную радость сексуального удовольствия, повысить половое влечение, получить возможность усилить яркость получаемого оргазма.

Мы дарим вам опыт – курсы эротического массажа, который не заменят овладение всеми техниками соблазна. Мы приоткроем перед вами завесу стыдливости и ограничений, которая лишает вас сексуальной гармонии с вашим партнером.

Мы научим вас, как правильно делать эротический массаж, окунаясь в великолепный мир ощущений, фантазий, искусно предаваться всепоглощающей страсти оставляя все страхи, сомнения, тревоги, беспокойства.